movesmaio.blogg.se

Gtd evernote setup guide
Gtd evernote setup guide











gtd evernote setup guide

The weekly review process is easily done by selecting workflow and organizing by tags, or just selecting all the related tags for the different levels. General Reference saved search contains all the reference items besides the support files, easily viewed A-Z or filtered by Area of Focus. Project support gets its own tag, and so does Calendar support. This is really nice because I can select an area of focus, choose workflow and see my related projects, or choose reference and see my material for that AoF. Items are tagged with either an Area of Focus, or an Interest tag Waiting items, someday/maybe tagged accordinglyĮvery non-actionable item goes into Reference. Projects are tagged with !Project, and an Area of Focus tag I find this system to be easy, intuitive, and simple, and I like the lack of punctuation in the saved searchesĮvery actionable item goes into Workflow. Make sure to see the PDF for am overview of the parts, and below for how I use it. Hello, Ive been working on a photo guide of how I use Evernote for GTD.













Gtd evernote setup guide